For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
About ASCoR

International Advisory Board

Amsterdam School of Communication Research / ASCoR

The ASCoR Board is supported by the International Advisory Board, which consists of leading experts in our field. The current Advisory Board was established in January 2015.

Click on a name for more information and contact details.

prof. dr. Amy Jordan

prof. dr. Frank Esser

prof. dr. Robin Nabi

prof. dr. Mette Morsing

prof. dr. Dhavan Shah

prof. dr. Michael Slater